News Podcast

Ep. #349: 2017 Polaris Music Prize Grand Jury Members

Vish welcomes six fellow Polaris Music Prize grand jury members, Laura Stanley, Erik Leijon, Tara McCarthy, Brian Cleveland, Francella Fiallos, and Nick Krewen, to discuss their favourite and most surprising records from the 2017 Polaris Music Prize shortlist, ahead of the gala award ceremony on September 18. Sponsored by Pizza Trokadero, the Bookshelf, Planet Bean CoffeeGrandad’s Donuts, and Hello Fresh Canada.